Call Me Maybe

First of all, let me apologize for the absence. It’s the holiday season and well I just haven’t had time with Christmas concerts and what not. I promise to do better.  Secondly, I just wanted to show you guys a franken I made for my girl, Gonzo.

DUDE! A little while back she asked me to try and make a polish based on the Gomez Garcia dress worn by Callie Rae Jepsen at the American Music Awards.  It took some doing but I think I got it.

callmemaybe

And of course as I franken, my batches always end up being more than one bottle because I keep adding stuff until I get it right so you know I had to try it out myself.

 

callme 004

And there it is! I cannot wait to see this on some other nails besides my own. Thanks for looking you guys. I hope you had a wonderful Christmas.

3 thoughts on “Call Me Maybe

Leave a Reply

